Ban Appeal (banned for aim/wall hacks)

Your in-game name: Aleg/ProperlyGood
Server you are appealing for: Prop Hunt
Your penalty (Ban, mute, voice gag): Permanent Ban
Reason why you believe that your penalty should be lifted:
Hello,
I recently got banned for aim hack/ wall hack when, honestly, never hacked in my life.
I have over 2000 hours just on Prop Hunt and I’ve been playing for 3 years, possibly a bit more. I’m also an ex-admin for a prop hunt server and am very experienced in prop hunt in general.
Honestly, I really don’t understad why I’ve been banned. I’ve played on the server many times (mostly as properlygood) and never once had a problem, not even been accused of cheating.
I know swordbird, and am pretty sure he could vouch for me when I say I am just a good player. Not cheating and never will cheat.
I was well aware that you were “testing” me while in the server. But, it’s extremely easy to get kills on Zink. Since you can hear the other team, hints are regularly heard and props can be found easy. Even just the opposite team talking about their spots and saying something like “I’m next to the radio” is a good hint, since I’d most likely know where they were since I know how many radios are on the map and where abouts they are for example. I am well aware that the way I play the game is suspicious, but in no way am I hacking. I was banned a while back on server, I appealed said ban and it got approved since the admins realised I am just experienced and not a hacker. You can go through this ban here: http://compactgamers.com/threads/17203/ if you wish. I’d like to be unbanned since I do enjoy the server and I just don’t deserve to be banned since I haven’t done anything wrong.
Thanks for your time
-ProperlyGood/Aleg
Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/AlegKaw-Glaw/

Hello Aleg/ProperlyGood